Feeder Reports


Fri, February 23, 2024 Hol/Angus X Feeder Sale Results

Read more...


Fri, February 16, 2024 Beef Feeder Sale Results

Read more...


Fri, February 9, 2024 Hol/Ang X Feeder Sale Results

Read more...


Fri, February 2, 2024 Beef Feeder Sale Results

Read more...


Fri, Jan 26, 2024 Hol/Angus X Feeder Sale

Read more...


Friday, Jan 19, 2024 Beef Feeder Sale Results

Read more...


Fri, Jan 12, 2024 Hol/Angus X Feeder Sale Results

Read more...


Fri, Jan 05, 2024 Beef Feeder Sale Results

Read more...


Fri, Dec 29, 2023 Hol / Angus X Feeder Sale Results

Read more...


Fri, Dec 15, 2023 Beef Feeder Sale Results

Read more...

Older Posts